Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina
PO Box 17151333 Main Street, Suite 500Columbia, SC 29202-1715803-737-5700
Commissioners  


The South Carolina Workers’ Compensation Commission is comprised of seven commissioners appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate.  Commissioners serve terms of six years each.

The Governor designates one commissioner to serve as chairman for a term of two years. The chairman is the chief executive officer of the Commission and is responsible for implementing the policies established by the Commission in its capacity as the governing board.

 

T. Scott Beck

Chairman

  

Term

July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2020

Administrative Assistant


Amy Bracy
803-737-5698

abracy@wcc.sc.gov

Susan S. Barden

Vice Chair

Term

July 1, 2010 - June 30, 2016

Administrative Assistant

Kristi Love
803-737-5660

klove@wcc.sc.gov

 Andrea C. Roche 

  

Term

July 1, 2012 - June 30, 2018

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Cheeseboro
803-737-5678

bcheeseboro@wcc.sc.gov

 Avery B. Wilkerson, Jr.

 

Term

July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2020

Administrative Assistant

Elaine Boyd
803-737-5697

eboyd@wcc.sc.gov

Melody L. James 

 Term

April 26, 2012 - June 30, 2016 

Administrative Assistant


Tamara Morris
803-737-5668

tmorris@wcc.sc.gov

 Aisha Taylor 

  Term

July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2020

Administrative Assistant

Renee' Smith 
803-737-5692

rgsmith@wcc.sc.gov

Gene McCaskill

Term

January 3, 2012
- June 30, 2018

Administrative Assistant

Kellie Lindler

803-737-5663

klindler@wcc.sc.gov