Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links
PO Box 17151333 Main Street, Suite 500Columbia, SC 29202-1715803-737-5700

Agency Directory

 

Office of the Executive Director

Gary M. Cannon
Executive Director
803-737-5744
gcannon@wcc.sc.gov

Kim Ballentine
Executive Assistant
803-737-5744
kballentine@wcc.sc.gov

Alexa Stuart
Human Resource Manager
803-737-5671
astuart@wcc.sc.gov

Keith Roberts
General Counsel
803-737-5701
keroberts@wcc.sc.gov

David DuRant
Staff Attorney
803-737-5690
ddurant@wcc.sc.gov

Loretta Dykes
Fiscal Technician II
803-737-5676
ldykes@wcc.sc.gov

Claims Department

Sonji Spann
Director
803-737-6226
sspann@wcc.sc.gov

Sallie Wider
Supervisor, Records Control Division
803-737-5691
swider@wcc.sc.gov

 

Department of Insurance and Medical Services

 

Wayne Ducote
Director
803-737-6203
wducote@wcc.sc.gov

 

Bryan Berthelette
Self-Insurance Director
803-737-5706
bberthelette@wcc.sc.gov

 

Bridgette Amick
Medical Services Division
803-737-5743
bamick@wcc.sc.gov

 

Audra Paskowich
Director
Coverage & Compliance Division
803-737-6203
apaskowich@wcc.sc.gov

 

Judicial Department

Amy Bracy

Director
803-737-5672
abracy@wcc.sc.gov

 

Genia Hollmon
Judicial Docketing Division
803-737-5737
ehollmon@wcc.sc.gov

 

Mario Glisson
Supervisor, Postal Center
803-737-5751
mglisson@wcc.sc.gov

 

IT Department

 

Sandee Sprang

Director
803-737-5685
ssprang@wcc.sc.gov

 

Business Analysts
Duane Earles
803-737-5716

dearles@wcc.sc.gov

 

Liz Schinke
803-737-5714
eschinke@wcc.sc.gov

 

Kim Falls

803-737-5739
kfalls@wcc.sc.gov

 

Jason Pityk
IT Consultant

803-737-5745
jpityk@wcc.sc.gov