Skip Navigation

Agency Directory

 

Office of the Executive Director

 

Gary M. Cannon

Executive Director

gcannon@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5744

Kim Ballentine

Administrative Assistant kballentine@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5744

Cathy Floyd

Human Resource Manager
cbfloyd@wcc.sc.gov
803-737-5671
Keith Roberts Legal Counsel
keroberts@wcc.sc.gov
803-737-5701
 


Administration Department

 

Diana Gantt

Accounting Fiscal Manager

dgantt@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5676

Mario Glisson

Supervisor, Postal Center

mglisson@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5751

 

 

Claims Department

 

Sonji Spann

Director 

sspann@wcc.sc.gov  

803-737-6226

Sally Wider

Supervisor, Records Control Division

swider@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5691



Department of Insurance and Medical Services

 

Grant Duffield

Director 
gduffield@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-6203

W.C. Smith

Self-Insurance Director   wsmith@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5712

Bridgette Amick               

Medical Services Division bamick@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5743

Wayne Ducote

Coverage & Compliance Division                          wducote@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-6203

 

  

Judicial Department

 

Virginia L. Crocker

Director

vcrocker@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5739

Genia Hollmon

Judicial Docketing Division

ehollmon@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5737

 

IT Department

Betsy Hartman

Director

bhartman@wcc.sc.gov

737-5685

Duane Earles

Business Analyst
dearles@wcc.sc.gov
 

737-5716

Amanda Underhill

Business Analyst

aunderhill@wcc.sc.gov

737-5714