Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina
PO Box 17151333 Main Street, Suite 500Columbia, SC 29202-1715803-737-5700

Agency Directory

 

Office of the Executive Director

 

Gary M. Cannon

Executive Director

gcannon@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5744

Kim Ballentine

Administrative Assistant kballentine@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5744

Alicia Osborne

Human Resource Manager
alosborne@wcc.sc.gov
803-737-5671
Keith Roberts Legal Counsel
keroberts@wcc.sc.gov
803-737-5701
 


Administration Department

 

Sherry Copeland

Accounting Fiscal Manager
slcopeland@wcc.sc.gov

 

803-737-5676

Mario Glisson

Supervisor, Postal Center

mglisson@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5751

 

 

Claims Department

 

Sonji Spann

Director 

sspann@wcc.sc.gov  

803-737-6226

Sally Wider

Supervisor, Records Control Division

swider@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5691



Department of Insurance and Medical Services

 

Grant Duffield

Director 
gduffield@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-6203

W.C. Smith

Self-Insurance Director   wsmith@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5712

Bridgette Amick               

Medical Services Division bamick@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5743

Wayne Ducote

Coverage & Compliance Division                          wducote@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-6203

 

  

Judicial Department

 

Amy Bracy

Director

 

803-737-5672

Genia Hollmon

Judicial Docketing Division

ehollmon@wcc.sc.gov

803-737-5737

 

IT Department

Betsy Hartman

Director

bhartman@wcc.sc.gov

737-5685

Duane Earles

Business Analyst
dearles@wcc.sc.gov
 

737-5716

Amanda Underhill

Business Analyst

aunderhill@wcc.sc.gov

737-5714