Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

The Commission offices are open to the public. Appointments are required to see Commission employee.  Call  803-737-5700 or email aneast@wcc.sc.gov. In person delivery documents will not be accepted until further notice.  Reference Advisory Notice July 6, 2020.

Recent News

Tue, 11/10/2020

The Commission signed an Order in Reference to Recording Online Hearings.

To view the Order, click…

Fri, 11/06/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, November 9, 2020.

 

To view agenda, click …

Tue, 10/13/2020

At the October 12, 2020 Full Commission Business Meeting, the Commission approved the 2021 Commission Calendar.

To view the calendar, click…

Tue, 10/13/2020

Advisory Notice- Commission appoints, Sandee Sprang, Interim Executive Director on October 12, 2020.

To view the notice, click…

Fri, 10/09/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, October 12, 2020.

 

To view agenda, click…

Mon, 09/21/2020

Commission Amends Protocols for In-person Hearings.

To view the notice, click…

Fri, 09/18/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, September 21, 2020.

 

To view the agenda, click…

Fri, 08/07/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, August 10, 2020.

 

To view the agenda, click…

Fri, 07/17/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, July 20, 2020.

To view the agenda, click…

Mon, 07/06/2020

Advisory Notice-Commission Opens to Public on July 6, 2020.

To view the notice, click…

Fri, 06/12/2020

Special Commission Business Meeting, June 15, 2020.

To view the agenda, click…

Fri, 06/05/2020

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, June 8, 2020

To view the agenda, click…