Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

The Commission offices are open to the public. Appointments are required to see a Commission employee. Call 803-737-5700 or email aneast@wcc.sc.gov. In person deliveries of documents will not be accepted until further notice. Reference Advisory Notice July 16, 2020.  

The 2021 Medical Services Provider Manual is available for purchase. Click here.

Recent News

Tue, 07/27/2021

Effective September 1, 2021 the Commission will require insurance carriers and partners to submit Forms 15, 17, 19, and 20 by email.

To view the advisory, click…

Fri, 07/16/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, July 19, 2021.

To the view the agenda, click …

Wed, 06/23/2021

The Commission added language on the Form 53 for the purposes of clarity and to correspond with changes made to the Form 52 on April 20, 2021. 

To view the advisory, click…

Fri, 06/18/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda, June 21, 2021.

To the view the agenda, click …

Fri, 05/28/2021

The Workers’ Compensation Commission has received a grant from the General Assembly to upgrade the audio visual equipment in Hearing Room A and Hearing Room B and to pay…

Fri, 05/14/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda for Monday, May 17, 2021.

To view the agenda, click …

Thu, 04/29/2021

On April 28, 2021, the Senate confirmed the reappointment of Commissioner T. Scott Beck, Commissioner Aisha Taylor and Commissioner Avery B. Wilkerson, Jr.  To view the full details, please click…

Wed, 04/28/2021

Advisory Notice-Notice of Cancellation of Policy.

To view the advisory, click…

Tue, 04/20/2021

The Commission edited the language on the Form 52 for the purposes of clarity and judicial expediency.

To view the advisory, please click…

Fri, 04/16/2021

Full Commission Business Meeting Agenda for Monday, April 19, 2021.

To view the agenda, click…

Wed, 03/24/2021

Advisory Notice- In Person Hearings and Informal Conferences.

To view the Advisory Notice, click…

Thu, 03/18/2021

The 2021 Medical Service Provider Manual is now available for presale.  To purchase, click here.