Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina
The Commission recognizes Mr. Duane Earles for 50 years of service! The full advisory may be accessed here
The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, July 15, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The agenda and zoom link may be accessed here.
The Commission received the final report from the Office of State Auditor on June 26, 2024. The full report may be accessed here. The report is the result of an annual audit of the Commission's internal financial activity. 
 Regulation 67-1602 has been amended to establish electronic payment systems as the default method of payment for temporary disability and reimbursement for expenses. The full advisory and text of the regulation may be accessed here
 
 

Recent News

Fri, 07/12/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, July 15 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…

Wed, 06/26/2024

The Commission received the final report from the Office of State Auditor on June 26, 2024. The full report may be accessed…

Fri, 06/14/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, June 17, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…

Fri, 05/31/2024

 Regulation 67-1602 has been amended to establish electronic payment systems as the default method of payment for temporary disability and reimbursement for expenses. The full advisory and…

Tue, 05/28/2024

The Commission nominates Elizabeth Schinke as Employee of the Year for 2024! The full advisory may be accessed…

Thu, 05/16/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, May 20, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…

Mon, 05/06/2024

The Commission has issued an advisory notice regarding changes to a procedure code in the 2024 MSPM. The full advisory may be accessed …

Thu, 04/25/2024

Save the Date! The Commission will host a Claims Administration Nuts and Bolts Workshop on June 28, 2024. The full advisory may be accessed…

Fri, 04/05/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, April 8, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…

Mon, 04/01/2024

The Commission announces a staff retirement! The full advisory may be accessed…

Fri, 03/29/2024

Advisory Notice- At the Business Meeting on March 11, 2024 the Commission approved changes to the Medical Services Provider Manual (MSPM for 2024). For the full advisory, click…

Fri, 03/08/2024

The Commission will conduct the monthly Business Meeting Monday, March 11, 2024 at 10:30AM in Hearing Room A at the Commission offices in Columbia. Participants may access the meeting online. The…